Skip To Main Content

2022-2023 PTSA Board Members

Eliot Arts Magnet

 

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Michael McCarthy | president@eliotartspta.org

Vice President: Carin Leffler | vicepresident@eliotartspta.org

Secretary: Vacant | secretary@eliotartspta.org

Treasurer: Maria Solis | treasurer@eliotartspta.org

Financial Secretary: Madelyn Velasquez Martinez | financialsec@eliotartspta.org

Membership Chair: Vacant | membership@eliotartspta.org

Fundraising Chair: Vacant | fundraisingchair@eliotartspta.org

Parliamentarian:Vacant | parliamentarian@eliotartspta.org

Historian: Vacant | historian@eliotartspta.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Vacant | volunteer@eliotartspta.org

Garden Chair: Vacant | gardenchair@eliotartspta.org

 

Eliot Arts Magnet Academy

2184 North Lake Avenue  Altadena, Ca 91001

626-396-5680

info@eliotartspta.org